Sad news…

Hi panty lovers,

Unfortunately I have some bad news. Some of you may know I was involved in an accident back in October which led breaking my leg. Cutting a long story short, I’ve had a lot of complications which means I am unable to continue panty selling any time in the near future. This saddens me greatly but at this time I need to put my health first. 

Panty selling has been a big part of my life for almost 5 years and I have loved every second and will miss all of my panty lovers so much. Over the next month I will start the process of taking down my website and closing my accounts. I very much hope to be back on the panty scene in the future, but at this time I can’t say when that will be. 

Over the years I have gathered a pretty big panty collection, not just the ones listed on my site, I have LOADS more! It would be such a shame for these to go to waste. So I am selling the collection as a whole lot to one lucky panty lover, unworn for £40 or with a few pairs worn for £55. 

If you’re interested in owning my panty collection email me at provocativepanties@hotmail.co.uk

Love and kisses

PP xoxoxoxo 

Leave a Reply

