New panties… finally

Hey panty lovers,

It has been ages since I last wrote  a blog post!

I have been ridiculously busy over the past couple of months with moving house, a new job and trying to sort out my internet connection problems!

Finally, I am back in pantyland and have got round to uploading some new panties for you all to enjoy! Here are a few of my favourites:

Blue stripped panties - £14

Blue stripped panties – £14

 

Pink satin and lace panties - £18

Pink satin and lace panties – £18

 

Multi-coloured spotted shorts- £14

Multi-coloured spotted shorts- £14

I currently have around a 2-3 week wait for my used panties as I’m catching up with orders.

I’m so glad to be back!

Love PP xoxo

Leave a Reply

