Panty drawer updates :)

Hey panty lovers,

I have treated myself to quite a few pairs of new panties recently, which has been lots of fun!

It’s taken a while but I have listed the first few pairs on my site. There is a variety of panties, thongs and fullbacks so something for everyone🙂

I have also listed some new panty and bra sets for you all to enjoy!

Here are a few of my favourite items:

Purple satin front panties - £15

Purple satin front panties – £15

Pink and black fullbacks - £15

Pink and black fullbacks – £15

Flamingo print bra and panties - £22

Flamingo print bra and panties – £22

My used panty waiting list is now only around 2 weeks so get your orders in now to own a pair of my yummy panties!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

