Apologies and quick updates :)

Hey panty lovers,

First up, I apologise for any strange emails you may have received from me last week, it appears my account was hacked. But do not fear, all is now sorted and back to normal🙂

I also realise that my panty selection is getting a bit limited so I will make sure I go panty shopping very soon!

There is also a waiting list for my used panties until 24th April, period panties are available in the meantime.

That’s all for now panty people🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

