Own the contents of my laundry basket!

Get a sample of my dirty washing (a minimum of 5 items) - £70

Since I started panty selling a popular request has been to own a sample of my dirty laundry. It’s a way for my panty lovers to get even more up close and personal with me!

A sample of my dirty washing includes a minimum of 5 items.  This can be anything from a dress worn during the day, a pair of smelly socks, a pj set worn all week, pantyhose worn to work, a tank top worn to the gym or a couple of pairs of used panties!

You will receive photos of me wearing each item and the used items will be packaged in a discreet plain box.

A sample of my laundry basket is £70 (free UK postage,  International shipping depends on location)

To get your hands on some of my intimate items use the order form on the worn clothing page!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

