More used panties in my collection!

ProvocativePanties ©

 

Good evening panty lovers!

I’ve been at it again, I just couldn’t help myself! I’ve been panty shopping twice over the last few weeks. I bought a couple of pairs from La Senza and 6 lovely pairs from Boux Avenue  :) They are two of my favourite places to buy panties!

They are now all listed on my site for you to enjoy!

My waiting list is now only about 1 week so it’s the perfect time to treat yourself to a pair of my yummy used panties!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

