Birthday treats!

ProvocativePanties ©

Hey panty lovers,

If you follow me on twitter you’ll know it’s my birthday this weekend! How exciting! *happy birthday to me*🙂

To celebrate I’m running a fun little offer this week, for any birthday gifts purchased you will receive a surprise pair of panties worn for either 1, 2 or 3 days (you choose!)

Birthday gifts can be purchased from my amazon wishlist – http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/2UVJ5KZ3N5IYS

I’ll also be adding some more specials this week so keep your eyes peeled🙂

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

