Valentines day special! – updated!

collage

Hey panty lovers,

It is only 9 days until valentines day so it’s time to start sharing the loveūüôā

As I have a 4 week waiting list for my panties I thought I would treat you to a special photo set offer!

My special valentines photo set contains 50 photos of me teasing you in my sexy little outfit, slowly revealing more, ending with a very happy ending!

All you have to do to get your hands on these photos is to send me a valentines gift from my amazon wishlist.

1 gift gets you the first 30 photos of me teasing you posing in my sexy outfit as well as topless photos, revealing a little more.

2 gifts gets you the final 20 photos of me pulling down my panties and masturbating!

My wishlist can be found here –¬†http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/2UVJ5KZ3N5IYS¬†there is no spending limit so cheap gifts will still get you the photos!

_____________________________________________________

Due to popular demand from all you panty lovers, I now have 3 pairs of surprise valentines themed panties available:

Surprise masturbation panties & full 50 photo  pic set (waiting list does not apply) Р£ 25

Surprise panties worn for 24hrs, masturbated in & full 50 photo  pic set Р£30

Surprise panties worn for 48hrs, masturbated in & full 50 photo  pic set Р£35

Surprise panties worn for 72hrs, masturbated in & full 50 photo  pic set Р£40

_____________________________________________________

This satin valentines nighty can also be yours! I have owned it for years and had lots of sexy times in it!

1 nights wear Р£15

2 nights wear Р£20

3 nights wear Р£25

7 nights wear Р£35

SDC119677

All photo sets will be sent straight to your email on Valentines dayūüôā

To make the most of any of these offers just email me at provocativepanties@hotmail.co.uk

Lots of Love

PP

xoxo

Leave a Reply

