Pretty panties everywhere!

Hey panty lovers,

If you follow me on twitter you’ll know I’ve treated myself to loads of new panties lately! My panty draw is now overflowing with all kinds of lovely panties!

It’s taken me a while but I have finally got them all up and listed on my site for you to enjoy🙂

Here are a few of my favourites:

Black and gold panties - £14

Black and gold panties – £14

Pink satin and lace thong - £15

Pink satin and lace thong – £15

Purple print shorts - £14

Purple print shorts – £14

Green cotton and lace thong - £14

Green cotton and lace thong – £14

Pinks spotted fullbacks - £12

Pinks spotted fullbacks – £12

I have a waiting list until the end of the month but get your orders in now to be added to my list🙂

Love PP xoxo

Leave a Reply

