Used panties galore!

Hey panty lovers,

As I mentioned the other day, I went on a bit of a panty shopping spree so now my knicker draw is over flowing! I can never resist when it comes to panties!

I have just added so many pairs to my site so it’s the perfect time to get your hands, nose and mouth on a pair of my yummy used panties!

Here are a few of the pairs I’ve added:

Purple fullbacks – £13

Cream flower print thong – £12

Butterfly print shorts – £12

Blue lacey panties – £12

Go on, treat yourself to a pair of my used panties today!

 xoxo

Leave a Reply

