Used footwear added!

Hey everyone,

It seems like forever since I last blogged! But I have finally got round to adding some new items to my used footwear page.

So if you’ve got a fetish for feet or just want to taste my toes I’ve got just the thing for you🙂

I’ve also reduced some of my worn items and plan to add some more very soon.

Take a look at a couple of my new additions:

Striped knee high socks – £10 for 24hrs, £12 for 48hrs, £15 for 72hrs, £30 for 1 week wear

Black cotton fishnet knee high socks – £10 for 24hrs, £12 for 48hrs, £15 for 72hrs, £30 for 1 week wear

 Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

Leave a Reply

