Panties, panties everywhere!

Hey panty lovers,

It has been a while since I updated my panty collection so I recently spoiled myself with some lovely new panties🙂

They are all gorgeous and feel great to wear so now I’m sharing them with all of you! I’ve added new items to my panties, thongs and fullbacks pages.

Here are some of my favourite picks of the panties:

Purple satin panties – £15

Luxury cream silky panties – £18

Red heart thong – £12

Heart print panties – £15

I also have no waiting list at the moment so there’s no better time to order a pair of my used panties!

Go on, treat yourself to some worn knickers or a dirty thong now!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

