Used panty giveaway winners!

Hey panty lovers,

I have just this minute picked the winners out of a hat! Thank you to everyone that entered🙂

The lucky winners are:

Orange g-string – Matt

Floral fullbacks – Nick D

Pink and blue lace thong – Brd Shldrds

Pink boyshorts – Nobbee2

Well done! If you all email me your full name, address and whether you want the panties worn for 1, 2 or 3 days I will let you know when I can wear them for you🙂

email me at provocativepanties@hotmail.co.uk

Love PP xoxo

Leave a Reply

