Used Panty giveaway!

Hey panty lovers,

As promised I’m doing a used panty competition because I like to spoil you all!

I am giving away 4 pairs of panties so there will be 4 lucky winners!

The panties up for grabs are:

Orange g-string

Floral fullbacks

Pink and blue lace thong

Pink boyshorts

All you have to do is leave a comment below with your name and the pair of panties you would like to win, only 1 entry per person and the competition will be running from 11/09/2012 until 18/09/2012. The winning panties can be worn for up to 3 days!

Good Luck!

xoxo

20 thoughts on “Used Panty giveaway!

  1. Hi,

    Bought one of your panties back in June. Loved it… I miss your scent so bad I was going to buy another pair but I thought I’d try my luck in this competition. For the ORANGE G-STRING!!!

    You’re as gorgeous as ever btw.

    Mat

  2. Hi PP, it’s Forsburg, your friendly follower over on Twitter🙂 I’d be honored to win your pink and blue lace thong. Any news on the interview you went on last week?

  3. Hey PP,
    Would love win the pink and blue lace thong! They will have a delicius scent of your ass and pussy juices if you wear them for 3 hole days and nights. I can asure you that I will threat them with love and care and my cock will get hard every time I smell at them ;d
    With all my respect for Used Panty Sellers.
    Kim

Leave a Reply

