Hey panty lovers!

Hey everyone,

I haven’t blogged in a while so I thought I would write a quick post to let you all know I’m still here🙂

I hope you haven’t missed me too much but I’ve been super busy lately getting used to post uni life and entering the real world!

My panties have been flying off the shelves lately so I’ll have an excuse to do some more panty shopping really soon🙂 I love treating myself to new panties! My favourite kind are cute little g-strings at the moment!

I’m also going to be doing a competition very soon as nobody won my last one so keep checking my site for details on how to enter🙂

That’s all for now panty lovers!

Love PP xoxo

One thought on “Hey panty lovers!

Leave a Reply

