Spoil me and I’ll spoil you!

For this weekend only, any gifts purchased from my wishlist will receive some very special treats in return!

Gifts from £5-£10 will receive 10 new sexy photos!

Gifts from £10-£20 will receive 10 new sexy photos and a pair of panties!

Gifts from £20-£30 will receive  10 new sexy photos, and 2 pairs of panties!

Gifts from £30-£40 will receive 10 new sexy photos, 2 pairs of panties and access to my VIP photo gallery for the rest of August!

Gifts over £40 will get to be one of my VIPs for the rest of August!

My wishlist can be found here – http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/2UVJ5KZ3N5IYS

Love PP xoxo

Leave a Reply

