Update for my panty lovers!

Hey panty lovers,

I know I have not posted a blog for a while so I thought I would drop by and let you know I am still here! I have been answering all your emails and orders, but unfortunately sometimes the real word gets in the way😦

I am hoping to go on a panty shopping spree very soon as I have noticed that my panties for sale are running low. I can’t wait! The idea of panty shopping always makes me excited! I think I’ll stock up on g-strings and cotton fullbacks this time :) 

 I’m also still running my £50 specials, they have proved to be very popular and can be found here 

I recently set up a tumblr account, but as some of you may have noticed I haven’t been very active! I’m sorry! But remember I always have the free gallery on my site and all photos can be enlarged simply by clicking on them🙂

That’s all for now panty lovers

Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

One thought on “Update for my panty lovers!

Leave a Reply

