Panties added!

Hey panty lovers!

It’s been a while since I added new panties to my site so I just listed a few new pairs, no thongs at the moment I’m afraid just knickers and short styles.

Here are a couple of my favourites:

Cotton floral panties – £12

Black lace french knickers – £12

 

I also have a few special offers on at the moment and for only £50 I am offering  these 3 deals:

Deal 1

5 surprise pairs of panties all worn for 24hrs and masturbated in

5 photos of me modelling each pair of panties

£5 off your next order

(Would usually cost £100+)

or

Deal 2

A pair of panties worn for 5 days and masturbated in each day

5 photos of me modelling the panties

£5 off your next order

(would usually cost £70+)

or

Deal 3

A pair of panties worn for a week

5 photos of me modelling the panties

£5 off your next order

 (would usually cost £70+) 

To order simply use the contact me page or email me at provocativepanties@hotmail.co.uk and let me know which deal you would like to purchase!

Enjoy! xoxo

Leave a Reply

