My favourite panties of the week!

Hey panty lovers,  

My favourite panty of the week blog is something I have done a few times over on MUPS but I thought I would share it with you guys as well!

My taste in panties changes by the week so it’s a good job I have such a big selection to choose from! 

I just thought I’d drop by quickly to let you know about my favourite panties at the moment, this black frilly pair of knickers! I came across them a few weeks back when I was shopping and I have been in love ever since!

I have always loved frilly knickers but most pairs I come across are gorgeous but way too frilly and over the top to wear as everyday panties. Not these! They are just frilly enough to give you that feeling of glamour but are discreet enough to wear under a pair of jeans! But personally I prefer to just prance around the house in them!

They are super cute and the frilly material is so soft, they just feel so nice to wear! So girly but sexy and glamourous at the same time! Paired with a lace black bra they look hot!

I will soon be on the hunt for more frilly knickers as I have fallen completely in love with them! They seem to tick all the boxes and really fulfill my passion for panties!

I hope you guys love them as much as I do! They can be purchased from the knickers page on my site!

Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

Leave a Reply

