Panty shopping fun!

Hey panty lovers!

I just thought I’d let you all know that over the weekend I went for a spot of shopping in the sun! It was a nice break from all the stress I’ve had lately.

Well I ended up buying 10 new pairs of panties! They are all lovely, mostly thongs but a few pairs of knickers too🙂

I’ve listed them all on my site on the thongs and knickers pages.

Here are a few of my favourites:

Black frilly knickers – £15

 

Teal nylon thong – £14

 

Red nylon g-string – £12

Leave a Reply

