No waiting list!

Hey panty lovers,

For the first time in a few weeks I no longer have a waiting list so it’s the perfect time to get your panty orders in!

I also have a few special offers on at the moment to help me raise money for a replacement laptop.

All panties are buy one get one free!

Also with all orders over £40 I will include a brand new x-rated pic set sent to you as soon as I get a new laptop.

All orders over £60 will receive a short panty tease video for each pair of panties purchased.

I am also offering a weeks wear at a discounted price if you like really messy panties, a weeks wear including the price of the panties is now only £50 saving you around £20+

Gets your orders in now panty lovers as it’s not often I have no panty queue at all!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

