Help me raise money

Hey panty lovers,

some of you may know that my laptop took its last breath last night and is now completely broken! This means not only have I lost lots of university work but I’ve lost all my panty pics and pic setsūüė¶

This means that all pic sets are no longer available to order. It also means that for the meantime Im going to struggle taking my photos to accompany orders.

I only have a few weeks left at university so I could really do with a new replacement laptop.

Because of this, I need to raise money so all panties are buy one get one free!

Also with all orders over £40 I will include a brand new x-rated pic set sent to you as soon as I get a new laptop.

All orders over £60 will receive a short panty tease video for each pair of panties purchased.

So panty lovers, please help me out and help make finishing university a lot easier as well as helping me continue my beloved panty selling!

Donations and amazon.co.uk email gift vouchers will also receive special thank you gifts in return. All gift vouchers should be sent to provocativepanties@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you panty lovers and please bear with me as keeping in contact is not as easy on my phone.

Love ProvocativePanties Xoxo

Leave a Reply

