Got a foot fetish?

How about some used footwear covered in the scent of my sexy feet?

I’ve just updated my selection of used footwear available, I now offer pantyhose, footless tights, socks, knee highs, stockings and more!

All can be found on my footwear page

I’ll wear each item for a minimum of 24hrs but much longer if you prefer the stronger scent of feet on your items.  I’ll wear the footwear as I go about my everyday chores, walking to uni, doing my shopping and even my exercise routine if you’re lucky! The scent will be simply intoxicating!

Here’s a sample of what I currently have for sale:

Well worn footless tights - £10 for 24hrs, £13 for 48hrs, £18 for 72hrs, £35 for 1 week wear

Black nylon socks with bows - £12 for 24hrs, £15 for 48hrs, £20 for 72hrs, £35 for 1 week wear

Well worn tan stockings - £15 for 24hrs, £18 for 48hrs, £25 for 72hrs, £40 for 1 week wear

 If you can’t see what you want, feel free to email me and we can discuss your request, I’m open to most ideas!

Leave a Reply

