Sexy spring sale and panty reductions :)

Black and purple lace thong - £8 *Sale* (matching bra available)

Hey panty lovers,

I’ve been a bit quiet this week as I’ve been away on holiday for Easter, I had a lovely time but now I’m back to the reality of all the exams I have in the next few weeks😦

If you read my previous blog you’ll know I’m currently having a spring clean of my panty draw as I’m hoping to buy some new panties  :) Out with the old panties so to speak and in with the new!

I’ve reduced the price of my panties even further and now selected panties are only £8 or you can treat yourself to 2 for £14

You can find the reduced price panties and thongs on the for sale items pages so why not indulge in a pair of my used panties now😛

Order them through  the order form at the bottom of each of the pages, if you are treating yourself to 2 pairs, write the name of the second pair you would like in the requests box at the bottom of the form.

White and grey spotted panties - £8 *Sale*

I also have lots of other reduced price items as well as lots of new sexy panties and thongs for sale!

Love Provocative Panties xoxo

Leave a Reply

