Last chance for panties this week!

Hey panty lovers,

As I mentioned in my last blog I will be going away for a week as of tomorrow, the good news is I will still be in the UK so still posting panties🙂

If you would like to order a pair for me to wear and post while I’m on holiday I need orders ASAP so I know which panties to pack in my suitcase.

Orders received after tomorrow will be postponed until I return home next weekend.

I will still be about answering orders and emails during the week🙂 I just won’t be at home so will not have access to my entire panty collection.

I have lots of yummy panties available at the moment to choose from, don’t forget order forms are now located at the bottom of the for sale items.

A selection of my for sale items are shown below but I have many more available on the panties, thongs, footwear, extra goodies and specials pages😀

Dark pink cotton thong -£12

Pink & white spotted cotton full-backs - £14

Cookie Monster cotton boy shorts - £12

Cute strawberry print cotton thong - £12

Pink lace french knickers - £10 *Sale*

Grey and white knee high socks - £12 for 24hrs, £15 for 48hrs, £20 for 72hrs, £35 for 1 week wear

Leave a Reply

