Provocative’s going on holiday!

Hey Panty Lovers,

Just a quick message to let you all know that I will be going away for a week starting  April 1st. The good news is I will still be  in the UK so I will still be selling my yummy used panties!

So if you would like me to wear a pair of sexy panties for you between 1st-8th April get your orders in now so I know which panties to pack. As unfortunately I doubt my whole panty collection will fit in my suitcase!

Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

Leave a Reply

