Panties Galore!

Hey panty lovers!

Today I’ve updated my panties for sale and I now have loads to offer! Whether you like teeny tiny gstrings or pretty cotton boy shorts, I’ve got loads to choose from.

My favourite at the moment have to be these cookie monster boy shorts, I think they are super cute and they are also cotton so perfect for soaking up my scent and juices!

Cookie Monster cotton boy shorts - £12

I also love these tiny gstrings, they dont leave much to the imagination but they make me feel so sexy!

Black see-through mesh gstring - £10

Also dont forget I still have these fab open back satin bloomers for sale for all you sissys out there!

Black satin bloomers (perfect for panty slaves and sissy training) - £30 new or £40 worn

All the panties I have on offer can be found on the knickers  and thongs pages.

Make sure you check them out now! I can’t wait to wear them and get them nice and wet for you😛

Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

