New panties coming soon!

Hey panty lovers!

Sorry if it seems as though I’ve been a little distant lately, its hand-in and exam time for all my university work😦

But on a more positive note, I have lots of new panties to list this weekend! I’ll be taking at least half of the photos tonight and fingers crossed they should be for sale over the weekend. I’ve got a few pairs of boy shorts which is new for me! I usually end up wearing thongs and full-backs but these boy shorts were so cute I couldn’t resist!

I love all my new panties and I hope you love them too! I can’t wait to share them with you all!

Love ProvocativePanties xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

